Results 1–8 of 18

Print these results

Switch to grid view

French Film Festival

Wednesday 14th-Wednesday 28th March 2018

French Film FestivalOpening Night March 14thRuns all day, every day from March 15th to March 28th

Info Family Friendly

ART@203 - "Hot Cakes" by Barry Driver

Monday 5th-Saturday 24th March 2018

An exhibition of emotionally-inspired abstract paintings by Barry Driver.

Info Family Friendly Free

Changing Threads Contemporary New Zealand Fibre Art Awards 2018. Presented by Arts Council Nelson.

Friday 2nd-Saturday 24th March 2018

Showcase of contemporary fibre & textile art by artist throughout New Zealand. Presented by Arts Council Nelson.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 26th December 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

CoderDojo - Free Kids Computer Coding Club

Wednesday 14th February-Wednesday 4th April 2018

Free kids coding club running at NMIT, Nelson on Wednesday evenings from 6:30 to 8pm. Suitable for ages 7 to 15 years.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th January-Tuesday 18th December 2018

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Cornish Connection

Monday 18th December 2017-Sunday 1st April 2018

The Cornish Connection examines the creative links between Cornwall and New Zealand.

Info Family Friendly Free

Puponga Coal mine exhibition

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Monday 30th April 2018

Exhibition on the history of the Puponga Coal mine, 1895-1974

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.