Results 1–8 of 235

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Workshop - Restorative Yoga

Monday 27th March 2017

Come to a free yoga session with Nikki from Green World Health and Lifestyle Motueka.

Info Free

Home

Monday 27th March-Saturday 15th April 2017

An exhibition of landscape paintings by Kristopher Thomas.Opening 27 March 5:30pm, all welcome.

Info Free

Rocks under the Beach Towel

Monday 27th March-Saturday 15th April 2017

An exhibition of Mixed Media work by Craig Brooking.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Exhibition - Georgia Barber

Tuesday 21st March-Thursday 20th April 2017

View an exhibition of Nelson artist Georgia Barber's poems and artworks.

Info Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: Opening Lines Mystery Read.

Thursday 9th March-Tuesday 4th April 2017

What’s in the bag? Read the opening lines of a mystery read and be surprised by the contents of the book you issue.

Info Free

Alchemy - an exhibition of fused glass

Thursday 2nd March-Saturday 1st April 2017

In this exhibition glass artist Roz Speirs explores the alchemy of kiln formed glass through texture, form and chemical reactions.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Book Art Competition

Tuesday 28th February-Wednesday 26th April 2017

Make a work of art out of an old library book.

Info Family Friendly Free

Heritage and Edible Walks - Summer Activity Programme for Seniors

Monday 27th February-Monday 27th March 2017

Summer Activity Programme for Seniors. Heritage and Edible Walks across 3 different locations. Presented by Age Concern Nelson Tasman and Nelson City

Info Free

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.