Results 1–8 of 261

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tai Chi at the Library

Thursday 11th February–Thursday 24th March 2016

An introduction to Tai Chi with the Nelson Taoist Tai Chi Club

Info

Richmond Library: Free Computer Classes

Thursday 11th February–Thursday 14th April 2016

Free computer courses at Richmond Library.

Info Free

Explore Your 'Self' - Yogic Lifestyle Retreats

Monday 8th–Sunday 14th February 2016

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

ART@203 - Where Trees Play by Barry Driver

Sunday 7th–Saturday 27th February 2016

An exhibition of emotionally-inspired abstract paintings, where Barry continues to explore that elusive space between order and chaos.

Info Family Friendly Free

Terra Firma

Friday 5th February–Saturday 5th March 2016

Contemporary CeramicsA group show by Nelson Marlborough West Coastartists.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Fleur Woods Exhibition

Thursday 4th February–Wednesday 2nd March 2016

Exhibition of art work by Fleur Woods

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Nelson Potters Association display

Thursday 4th February–Tuesday 1st March 2016

Display of pottery of pottery by members of the Nelson Potters Association

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka and Richmond Libraries: Adult Colouring for Creativity and Calm

Tuesday 2nd–Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Adult colouring-in for creativity and calm

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.