Results 1–8 of 336

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The War Prayer Concert

Tuesday 12th December 2017

The War Prayer Concert with Mark Raffills

Info Free

Mark Raffils - spoken word special

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Spoken word special with Mark Raffils

Info

ART@203 - Christmas Exhibition by all members

Monday 11th-Saturday 30th December 2017

An exhibition of smaller works by all of our members with a celebration opening event on Monday 11th December from 5:00-7:30pm, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Founders Summer Reads Book Fair

Saturday 9th December 2017-Sunday 14th January 2018

Looking for some holiday reading or a Christmas present? Then head down to Summer Reads Book Fair at Founders Windmill for great selection of fiction

Info Family Friendly Free

Oops! Santa Fell Off His Sleigh

Tuesday 5th-Sunday 17th December 2017

Oops, Santa fell off his sleigh and lost his presents! Can YOU help find Santa’s presents?

Info Free

TransFORMERS - From 2D TO 3D Exhibition

Monday 4th December 2017-Wednesday 31st January 2018

ACN present a fun inter-generational community art project transforming children's drawings into three dimensional artworks. Free Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Christmas - Surprise Lucky Dip Reads

Monday 4th-Saturday 23rd December 2017

Gift yourself "time to read" this festive season with Motueka Library's Surprise Lucky Dip Read.

Info Free

Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 28th November 2017-Saturday 27th January 2018

Annual Christmas tree festival

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.