Results 1–8 of 40

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Twelfth Night

Thursday 11th-Saturday 20th January 2018

If music be the food of love, play on.Shakespeare’s hilarious and heart-breaking tale of unrequited love performed in beautiful outdoor settings.

Info Family Friendly

Summer Sounds at Awaroa Lodge

Sunday 7th January-Sunday 25th February 2018

Join us at Awaroa Lodge this summer for free live music at the pizzeria and the main Lodge Cafe at weekends. Check back for additional dates.

Info Family Friendly Free

Art Exhibition

Thursday 4th-Sunday 21st January 2018

Art exhibition by local artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

Shifting - Cash'n carry art exhibition

Sunday 31st December 2017-Sunday 21st January 2018

A daily shifting layout of abstract, bold and naive paintings by Florence Berthold. This is a farewell exhibition. Cash'n carry.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 21st December 2017-Friday 2nd February 2018

Join us at Motueka, Murchison, Richmond or Takaka Library for our NZ Endangered Species Scavenger Hunt and go in to the lucky draw!

Info Family Friendly Free

The Cornish Connection

Monday 18th December 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

The Cornish Connection examines the creative links between Cornwall and New Zealand.

Info Family Friendly Free

Fire & Earth, Body & Bone

Monday 18th December 2017-Sunday 11th March 2018

Fire & Earth, Body & Bone: Contemporary Ceramics from the Top of the South, an exhibition that highlights the best ceramicists in the region.

Info Family Friendly Free

TransFORMERS - From 2D TO 3D Exhibition

Monday 4th December 2017-Wednesday 31st January 2018

ACN present a fun inter-generational community art project transforming children's drawings into three dimensional artworks. Free Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.