Results 1–8 of 15

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Cornish Connection

Monday 18th December 2017-Sunday 1st April 2018

The Cornish Connection examines the creative links between Cornwall and New Zealand.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Puponga Coal mine exhibition

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Monday 30th April 2018

Exhibition on the history of the Puponga Coal mine, 1895-1974

Info Family Friendly Free

Yoga On The Beach 8am Saturday and Sunday & 7.30 Wednesday

Saturday 4th November 2017-Sunday 8th April 2018

Yoga on the Beach is a great way to start your day, this is a gentle practice. Of moving the 13 joints, standing, balancing and stretching.


AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Yin & Yang Yoga Course- 11 wks (Tuesdays)

Tuesday 16th January-Tuesday 27th March 2018

An 11 week Yin & Yang Yoga Course. Balance your energies with this combination of deep yin and dynamic yang sequences.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 17th January-Wednesday 19th December 2018

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.