Results 9–16 of 20

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 7th September 2017-Thursday 17th May 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

How Great Thou ART Exhibition

Friday 9th-Saturday 10th February 2018

How Great ART is a two-day exhibition showing artworks from a number of new and established Nelson/Tasman artists. 


Info Family Friendly

Treasure Hunt Centre of NZ

Friday 9th February 2018

Discover the best parks od the Centre of New Zealand with a fun Treasure Hunt

Info Family Friendly Free

Tasman Food Market

Saturday 10th February 2018

Delicious food and flavour delivered night market style in the beautiful Washbourn Gardens. Think Asia; noodles, curry, dumplings, satay & more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Yoga On The Beach Saturday and Sunday ॐ

Saturday 4th November 2017-Sunday 8th April 2018

Yoga on the Beach is a great way to start your day, this is a gentle practice. Of moving the 13 joints, standing, balancing and stretching.

Info

Dovedale Country Affair Festival

Sunday 11th February 2018

The annual Dovedale Country Affair Festival - Sunday 11th February 2018. Music, games, displays, food and boutique beers, $2 entry for adults.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.