Results 1–8 of 194

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

BAM Exhibition 2017

Tuesday 21st-Tuesday 28th November 2017

A group exhibition featuring work from the graduates of the NMIT Bachelor of Arts and Media 2017.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: From Page to Popcorn

Monday 20th November-Saturday 16th December 2017

Kick back, chill out and have a chance to win movie vouchers for the summer holidays.

Info Free

All Libraries: Library User Survey – You Speak, We Listen

Monday 13th November-Friday 8th December 2017

Take part in Tasman District Libraries' Library User survey.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Alzheimers and Dementia Information Sessions

Wednesday 22nd February-Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Get answers to your questions about Alzheimers and dementia at our monthly information sessions.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 11th January-Wednesday 13th December 2017

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library knitters

Thursday 15th December 2016-Thursday 14th December 2017

Library Knitters, creating peggy squares blankets and garments for Nelson Plunket babies

Info Free

Motueka Library: Miniature Gardens Workshop

Friday 24th November 2017

Create a tiny garden at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.