Results 1–8 of 102

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Guided walk along the Maitai for Seniors

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Join us for a walk along the Maitai River in Nelson as part of the Summer Activity Series for Seniors supported by Nelson city council.

Info Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 19th December 2018

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Small Time and Story Time at the library

Monday 12th February-Friday 21st December 2018

Join us for songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Motueka Library: Craft and Yarn

Wednesday 7th February-Wednesday 12th December 2018

Bring your craft project along to the library and work on it while meeting new people in a relaxed sociable atmosphere.

Info Free

Sending Love Project

Thursday 1st-Wednesday 28th February 2018

Jester House is delighted to share our story of Sending Love to be held during February 2018.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 17th January-Wednesday 21st November 2018

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th January-Tuesday 18th December 2018

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.