Results 1–8 of 45

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Wednesday 22nd November 2017-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: From Page to Popcorn

Monday 20th November-Saturday 16th December 2017

Kick back, chill out and have a chance to win movie vouchers for the summer holidays.

Info Free

Bugs! Our Backyard Heroes Exhibition

Thursday 28th September 2017-Sunday 11th February 2018

Did you know that you have superheroes living in your backyard?!Find out more at the Nelson Provincial Museums Bugs! Exhibition

Info

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info

Computer Classes at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 19th October-Thursday 7th December 2017

Free computer classes at Elma Turner Library

Info Free

Computer Classes at Stoke Library

Thursday 19th October-Thursday 23rd November 2017

Free Computer Classes at Stoke Library,

Info Free

Takaka Library: Robert Jenkin - Isaac Gilsemans' Art

Friday 24th November 2017

Robert Jenkin looks at Isaac Gilsemans' art and discusses questions relating to Abel Tasman's visit to Golden Bay 375 years ago.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.