Results 1–8 of 14

Print these results

Switch to grid view

'Yellow Yellow' Art Exhibition - Parker Gallery

Thursday 22nd June-Thursday 13th July 2017

'Yellow Yellow' is a material investigation of thread and fibre by Lee Woodman, and is intended as a midwinter injection of "visual Vitamin C".

Info

Hey,....You're Home Early?

Monday 12th June-Saturday 1st July 2017

A show curated by Graeme Cornwell with invited artists.

Info Free

Josephine Cachemaille | Us, Us, Us

Saturday 10th June-Sunday 6th August 2017

Solo Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

ART@203 - "Body Parts" by Sheree Phyn

Monday 5th-Saturday 24th June 2017

An exhibition of anatomy studies by Sheree Phyn, with an opening from 5 - 6pm on Sunday 4th June, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Behold

Friday 2nd June-Sunday 3rd September 2017

Exploring portraiture and gender in The Suter collection Behold exposes the coded visual language used by artists when creating figurative art.

Info Family Friendly Free

Andrew Drummond: Workings and re-Workings

Saturday 6th May-Sunday 30th July 2017

Andrew Drummond Solo Show May 6 - July 30Gallery 1, The Bishop Suter Memorial GalleryThe Suter Art Gallery

Info Free

100 Years of Motoring

Thursday 16th February-Sunday 31st December 2017

A unique exhibition showcasing 100 Years of Motoring in an eclectic collection of 120 classic and vintage cars.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Face to Face with the World's Best

Thursday 16th February-Thursday 30th November 2017

Visit the National WOW Museum’s must-see exhibition of the 2016 international competition wearable art winners.

Info Featured

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.