Results 1–8 of 21

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Hope School Country Fair & Silent Auction

Saturday 23rd September 2017

A great day out for families, with great food and drinks, silent auction, stalls and entertainment

Info Family Friendly Free

Spring Fling at Motueka Sunday Market - Garden themed Market.

Sunday 24th September 2017

Garden themed market of :Plant Stalls - Outdoor FurnitureGarden Art - Garden Appliances.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Home & Garden Show 2017

Friday 29th September-Sunday 1st October 2017

Home improvement ideas, variety & expert advice all under the one roof.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Storytime - Bugs and Butterflies

Tuesday 3rd-Tuesday 10th October 2017

A fun hour of tickly tales and creepy crawly craft.

Info Family Friendly Free

South Island Masters Games 2017

Wednesday 4th-Sunday 8th October 2017

Experience the camaraderie of the South Island Masters Games - coming back to Nelson this October! All welcome: 30+ years / 40+ sports

Info Featured

The Greatest Magic Show in Nelson

Friday 6th-Saturday 7th October 2017

After two sell out shows in Nelson, Steve Wilbury is back by popular demand for two more nights of the World's Greatest Magic Show (in Nelson).

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.