Results 1–8 of 25

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 28th June 2017-Wednesday 27th June 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson A&P Show 2017

Saturday 25th-Sunday 26th November 2017

Nelson A & P Show, 125 years

Info Featured Family Friendly

PAK'nSAVE Richmond Santa Parade

Sunday 26th November 2017

A fun-filled event for all! Come and join in the festive fun at the PAK'nSAVE Richmond Santa Parade, with entertainment to follow in Sundial Square.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Starlight Christmas Parade

Friday 1st December 2017

Our annual Christmas Parade. Night Market and children's entertainment will commence at 5pm. Shopping, cafes, floats, music, street entertainers

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka A & P Show

Friday 1st-Sunday 3rd December 2017

Come to the Motueka A&P Show, a family event full of fun and entertainment set in the picturesque grounds of Marchwood Park. Fun for the whole family

Info Featured Family Friendly

Vintage Christmas Market

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Join us for a great day out with a fabulous Christmas atmosphere and everything you need for the festive season.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.