Results 1–8 of 14

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 26th December 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

ISEL TWILIGHT MARKET

Thursday 26th October 2017-Thursday 26th April 2018

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Crafters Destash Market

Saturday 24th February 2018

Come along and find items for your crafting supplies fabrics, ribbons, beads, scrapbooking papers, stamps, other crafting supplies at great bargains.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Sunday 30th September 2018

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Fairfield House Pop Up Wedding

Saturday 17th March 2018

I Do Nelson offers affordable yet stylish all-inclusive pop up weddings. You get a celebrant, flowers, cake, champagne, photographer, venue & stylist.

Info

Summer Fair

Saturday 24th March 2018

Family friendly entertainment, pony rides, sausage sizzle, garage sale, stalls, coffee cart, home baking.

Info Family Friendly Free

Autumn Fair 2018 - Motueka Steiner School

Sunday 25th March 2018

Family fun day! Celebrate autumn with us at our Lower Moutere farm: Giant water slide, live music, games, handcraft and delicious food

Info Family Friendly Free

Saint Paul’s Catholic School Harvest Gala

Saturday 7th April 2018

Come along and support our schools major fundraiser for the year.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.